Latest Products

GRCI Election of Directors 2020


GRCI would like to invite members to vote on our Directors for the 2020 Election.

We have three vacancies on the Board and by the closing date, had received five valid nominations from the following members:

Akhil Sethi

Annette Donselaar

Carolyn Hanson

Jamie Kelly

Julie Winkler

Each candidate has provided some background information about themselves and their intended contribution to GRCI on your behalf. Please read this material and then follow the link below to vote.

Voting Closes at 5 pm Sydney time on the 2nd of November 2020 (we have been able to extend the voting time due to the AGM being held via teleconference and online.)

Candidate Material here.

To vote click here.